Lee Wan Hotel,which Officially opened in 2002, is a four star hotel. Since opening the hotel ,it has became green, the top ten star hotels in Dalian, Dalian tourism advanced unit, the people of Dalian satisfactory business services shop, China's best tourist city to create advanced units Honor in Dalian. The hotel is located in Dalian City Central Business District (CBD), land and air traffic control points most convenient to punctuation. From the train station, the sea passenger terminal, it only need 3 minutes by car. From Dalian Zhoushuizi International Airport ,it only need 15 minutes by car. From the "Divine First Way" Shenyang-Dalian highway into Urban areas Shugang Road Terminal - Harbour Square, only 2 minutes.

227 superior rooms offer 14:00 Check-out service, which is only one in Dalian. The rooms are warm and comfortable. It is the only star hotel in Dalian, which rooms are equipped with clean Po (automatic Gongtong). Room is equipped with high-speed Internet access, VOD, satellite TV, IDD and other facilities. The third floor in the hotel, adhering to the tradition of Chinese cooking , cook every cuisine for you in exquisite cuisine . Four different styles of banquet hall can accommodate six tables to 60 tables, ranging from business meetings, private celebrations to recreational activities. "Water Spectacular" leisure sports centers explain the health and the fashion. Ding level club with drinking tea, restaurants, art galleries, meeting room, chess room, billiard room, wireless broadband network coverage, is the best place ,where we can drink tea and view, rest and talk with friends, enjoy the exotic cuisine and the best wines.

Hotels with "Land Business Class" Buick GL8 commercial vehicles, 3 sets of original Toyota Coaster and other vehicles used for business reception. At the same time the hotel is equipped with a full-time Japanese and Korean translator. By the end of 2009, Lee Wan Hotel lobby, guest rooms, Chinese food, Western food, sauna and other parts were completely renovated, interpretation of the "natural, warm, peaceful," the Lee Wan Environmental Aesthetics
Add: No.8, Mingzhu Plaza, Zhongshan District, Dalian, China.  Reservation (24 Hour) :0411-82123777   Email: cityclub2002@dlleewan.net
MSN  Click here to call me   CopyRight(C)2010 Lee Wan Hotel,Dalian   All Rights Reserved Designed By  SunMax

客户服务
QQ咨询:775970005 Q Q交谈
 
 
    2002年正式营业的船舶丽湾大酒店是四星级旅游涉外饭店。开业以来先后获得绿色酒店、大连市十佳星级饭店、大连市旅游先进单位、大连市商贸服务业百姓满意店、大连市创建中国最佳旅游城市先进单位等荣誉称号。酒店位于大连市中央商务区(CBD),海陆空交通口岸之最便捷地标点,距离火车站、海上客运码头仅3分钟车程,距离大连周水子国际机场仅15分钟车程,距离“神州第一路”沈大高速公路进入市区之疏港路终端——港湾广场仅2分钟车程。

    227间高级客房倾情奉献14:00退房优惠,大连独此一家。房间温馨舒适,是大连市唯一全部客房装备便洁宝(全自动恭桶)的星级酒店。房间内互联网高速接入,卫星电视、IDD等设施一应俱全。三楼中餐厅,秉承中华烹饪传统,以精湛的厨艺为您烹制每一道美食。四个不同风格的宴会大厅可接待六桌桌至六十桌不等的宴会。适合商务会议、私人庆典和文娱活动鼎层会所设有茶苑、西餐厅、画廊、会见厅、棋牌室、台球厅、无线宽带网络覆盖,是品茗观景、小憩会友、尊享异域美食名酒之佳所。

    酒店备有“陆地商务舱”别克GL8商务车、3台原装丰田考斯特等车辆用于商务接待。同时酒店配备了专职日语、韩语翻译。2009年底,船舶丽湾大酒店大堂、客房、中餐、西餐、桑拿等部位进行了全新装修,诠释了“自然、亲切、平和”的丽湾环境美学理念
 入住日期    离开日期  房间数成 人儿 童;  房 型       促销套餐

邮  箱
手  机
地址:大连中山区民主广场8号  24小时预订热线:0411-82123777   Email: cityclub2002@dlleewan.net
MSNClick here to call me   版权所有:大连船舶丽湾大酒店   技术支持:商脉无限